Into the Fire

What a fabulous few days, we have had to rise to challenges with grace and dignity, we have powerfully cleansed and sanctified the White Spring, made some fantastic connections with powerful and beautiful people. We have been challenged, and my capacity to handle difficulty has been pushed to the edge on many levels…fortunatly, I have some strong support watching my back😉 ultimately this has been a very empowering and potent time; I give thanks for the experiences and people who have manifested in my world to show me that I can rise to the call. Today, just when I needed a boost, I was sent this; wonderful Wizard Brian Visiondanz, has created a video about one of our firewalks……..magical. Enjoy!

This quote from Adyashanti resonated so strongly, making recent synchronicities make sense, or not…haha The process is difficult to put into words or even thought forms, but these words kind of captured an essence of what’s been happening. Interesting times we are in folks!! hope you are enjoying the ride as much as I am.

“If you prefer smoke over fire
then get up now and leave.
For I do not intend to perfume
your mind’s clothing
with more sooty knowledge.

No, I have something else in mind.
Today I hold a flame in my left hand
and a sword in my right.
There will be no damage control today.

For God is in a mood
to plunder your riches and
fling you nakedly
into such breathtaking poverty
that all that will be left of you
will be a tendency to shine.

So don’t just sit around this flame
choking on your mind.
For this is no campfire song
to mindlessly mantra yourself to sleep with.

Jump now into the space
between thoughts
and exit this dream
before I burn the damn place down.”
— Adyashanti

Now where did I put the matches?

Blessings and much love
Lisa

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

